Birds Records
Ms. Henrik - "Fake And Copy"

Ms. Henrik - "Fake And Copy"

149 SEK50 SEK
The debut album from Ms. Henrik! 9 brand new songs released on November 18th 2016.

1. Fake What You Feel
2. Like Lovers Do
3. Never Put Your Guns Down
4. When Mike Watt Lost D. Boon
5. Blessed Are The Bald Men
6. Cut Down On Everyone
7. Get The Hate
8. Copy What I Think (4 OB)
9. Banshee